Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



Thank You For Assisting Us To Find What We Were Looking For.
Dor & Sar, Australia

Torrey , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States

Torrey Surrogate Mother Profile

The family

My love


My babies
Date Registered: 19 Mar 2024 Last Modified: 19 Mar 2024 Last Signed In: 23 Mar 2024
Added To 2 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 31 year old Female American national from La Mesa 91941 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Light Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Torrey
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: La Mesa 91941
Region: California
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Light Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

After having children of my own, I felt surrogacy calling me as a passion and also a way to contribute financially to my family. I was always happy being pregnant, minus small discomforts. After much convincing and communication with my family, they got onboard with my desire of becoming a surrogate. I have since been a surrogate for 2 beautiful babies who live abroad.

Description Of Myself:

I am a 31 year old mother of 2. My son is 10 and my daughter is 7 and they are my world. My partner and I have been together since 2010, High school sweethearts. I work as a part time teacher, and a full time taxi driver for all my childrenís extracurricular activities. We are a very active family, spending a lot of time outdoors, on adventures, perusing sport, and hobbies.

My Letter To You:

Itís a strange position to be asking someone, if I could carry their baby. So, thank you for taking the time out of your lives to get to know a little bit about mine. After having my son and daughter, my partner and I felt our family was complete. Yet I still had a desire or felt a calling, if you will, to do what I could for those who were looking to grow their families. I have always been lucky with good health, easy pregnancies, and deliveries. Even with the tough days, aches, pains, and weight gain, the end results were always worth the journey. I have had 4 pregnancies and 4 healthy deliveries, 2 of my own and 2 surrogate babies. Last delivering in 2021, I now feel ready and hopeful about perusing another surrogacy journey. I hope I am able to make this wish come true. Thank you again for considering me!


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Wonderful Site!I Wish Everyone Luck.
Darci, Canada